Contact Us

Please Select the Officer or Chair you would like to Contact
President
Dale Pederson 520-349-4345 president@tucsoncelt.org
Vice-President
Greg Landers vicepresident@tucsoncelt.org
Secretary/Festival Manager
Erin Haugen, 520-909-7299 secretary@tucsoncelt.org
Treasurer
Sarah Mackie 520-519-9011 treasurer@tucsoncelt.org
Vendor/Sponsorship and Festival Program Coordinator
Greg Landers 520-955-2609 vendor@tucsoncelt.org
Entertainment Chair
Charles Gilbert (Member At Large) 928-432-5067 entertainment@tucsoncelt.org
Athletic Director
Doug Mostyn/Tucson Celtic Hammerheads athletics@tucsoncelticfestival.org
Clans & Societies Chair
Steve Mackie 520-440-8578 clans@tucsoncelt.org
Highland Dance Competition
Trish Nuzzo highlanddance@tucsoncelticfestival.org
Pipebands Chair
Renee Brollini 520-360-9112 pipeband@tucsoncelt.org
Volunteer Coordinator
Erin Haugen (Temporary Coordinator) (520-909-7299) volunteer@tucsoncelt.org
Director Of Operations
Don Appleton operations@tucsoncelt.org
Webmaster
Webmaster